Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Laliberte
Manager, Athletics & Recreation, Student Success
705-728-1968 ext. 5283 david.laliberte@georgiancollege.ca
Mike Zecchino
Manager of Student Life and Residence - Orillia
705-325-2740 ext. 3007 mike.zecchino@georgiancollege.ca
Jeff Harris
Intercollegiate Coordinator
705-728-1968 ext. 1243 jeff.harris@georgiancollege.ca
Sterling Ivany
Campus Recreation Coordinator
705-728-1968 ext. 1244 sterling.ivany@georgiancollege.ca
Ron Howden
Athletic Facility Coordinator
705-728-1968 ext. 1246 ron.howden@georgiancollege.ca
Terri Edmonstone
Student Life Advisor & Athletic Coordinator - Owen Sound
519-376-0840 ext. 2048 terri.edmonstone@georgiancollege.ca
Chris White
Sports Information and Marketing Officer
705-728-1968 ext. 1738 chris.white@georgiancollege.ca
Maria Edwards
Fitness Coordinator
705-728-1968 ext. 1766 maria.edwards@georgiancollege.ca
Vicki Ball
Fitness Centre Coordinator - Orillia
705-325-2740 ext. 3131 vicki.ball@georgiancollege.ca
Jennifer McLean
Athletic Assistant
705-728-1968 ext. 1237 jennifer.mclean@georgiancollege.ca
Carlie Creed
Athletic Therapist
705-728-1968 ext. 1301 carlie.creed@georgiancollege.ca
Barrie Athletic Centre
705-722-1577
Barrie Fitness Centre
705-722-1577 ext. 1105
Orillia Fitness Centre
705-329-3123
Owen Sound Fitness Centre
519-376-0840 ext. 2605

Badminton

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Wesley
Badminton Head Coach
705-730-3797 david.wesley@live.ca
Marce Ross
Badminton Assistant Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Elliott
Cross Country Head Coach

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Hickey
Golf Head Coach
416-389-3007 balata9@hotmail.com
Dennis Abbott
Golf Assistant Coach
Bill Wogden
Golf Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Coulson
Men's Basketball Head Coach
705-716-3025 mattcoulson@rogers.com
John Marley
Men's Basketball Assistant Coach
Wayne Bailey
Men's Basketball Assistant Coach

Men's Indoor Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Frank Delisimunovic
Men's Indoor Soccer Head Coach
705-888-3457 frank_deli@hotmail.com
Naim Gashi
Men's Indoor Soccer Assistant Coach
Marc Desjardins
Men's Indoor Soccer Team Manager
marc.desjardins@georgiancollege.ca

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Reid Saxby
Men's Volleyball Head Coach
705-715-3155 reidsvolleyball@gmail.com
Robin Chadwick
Men's Volleyball Assistant Coach
Adam Bielby
Men's Volleyball Assistant Coach
Darien Haynes
Men's Volleyball Assistant Coach
Shawn Sutton
Men's Volleyball Assistant Coach

Men's Rugby

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Daggett
Men's Rugby Head Coach
705-229-6272 john.daggett@georgiancollege.ca
Steve Porter
Men's Rugby Assistant Coach
Josh Morgan
Men's Rugby Assistant Coach
Michael Sabourin
Men's Rugby Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd Talbot
Women's Basketball Head Coach
647-456-8708 todd.talbot@georgiancollege.ca
Taylor Ross
Women's Basketball Assistant Coach

Women's Indoor Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Mizzi
Head Coach Women's Indoor Soccer
michael.mizzi@georgiancollege.ca
Marc Desjardins
Assistant Coach/Team Manager Women's Indoor Soccer
marc.desjardins@georgiancollege.ca
Delta Pilote
Assistant Coach Women's Indoor Soccer

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Graham
Women's Volleyball Head Coach
bradgraham@sympatico.ca
Dale Beech
Women's Volleyball Assistant Coach
Katharyn Avery
Women's Volleyball Assistant Coach
Michael Tuck
Women's Volleyball Assistant Coach